Rep. Wilhour Welcomes Selmaville 8th Graders to the State Capitol

Pictured with Rep. Blaine Wilhour are (L-R) Front row: LeeAnn Meredith, Mylee Sexton, Kylee Hutchison, Timothy Thomas, Destiny Wyatt, Ria Niepoetter, Avery Eastin, Jonah Boughers Back row: Riley Tate, Kaiden Garney, Brendan Smith, Jimmy Huston, Wyatt McCarty, Zane Dodson, Jordyn Carter, Michelle Carter, Ashley Eastin.

Thanks to the Selmaville 8th graders for the visit at the Capitol today. We love getting visits from the schools in the district. If you have a group coming to Springfield, please contact my office to schedule a time to meet if we are in session. Anyone interested in learning more about the legislative process may want to consider applying for the Page-For-A-Day program.